Contact Us

 

 

 

 

View Larger Map

Mailing Address:

Markhaven Home for Seniors
54 Parkway Ave.,
Markham, Ontario L3P 2G4

Phone: 905-294-2233 Ext. “0”
Hours: Mon – Fri, 9am-4pm
Fax: 905-294-6521
Email: markhaven@markhaven.ca

Staff

Executive Director

Janice Carmichael-Pitts
905-201-3304
janice.pitts@markhaven.ca

Clinical Nurse Manager

Waheed Khan
905-201-3302
waheed.khan@markhaven.ca 

Director, Fundraising & Volunteers

Laurie McClelland
905-201-3375
laurie.mcclelland@markhaven.ca

Recreation Manager

Amy Ensing
905-201-3309
amy.ensing@markhaven.ca

Environmental Services Manager

Jason Ramoutar
905-201-3305
jason.ramoutar@markhaven.ca

Food Services Manager

Kristina Grant
905-201-3307
kristina.grant@markhaven.ca

Human Resources Manager

Shantel Smith
905-201-3301
ssmith@markhaven.ca

Scheduling Coordinator

Jonathan Waddington
905-294-2233 Ext. 3300
scheduler@markhaven.ca