Contact Us

 

View Larger Map

Mailing Address:

Markhaven Home for Seniors
54 Parkway Ave.,
Markham, Ontario L3P 2G4

Phone: 905-294-2233 Ext. “0”
Hours: Mon – Fri, 9am-4pm
Fax: 905-294-6521
Email: markhaven@markhaven.ca

Staff

Executive Director

Mike Bakewell
905-294-2233 Ext. 3304
mike.bakewell@markhaven.ca

Director of Care

Kevin McKay
905-294-2233 Ext. 3302
kevin.mckay@markhaven.ca

Director, Fundraising & Volunteers

Laurie McClelland
905-294-2233 Ext. 3401 or  Direct:  905-201-3375
laurie.mcclelland@markhaven.ca

Recreation Manager

Lindsay Bailey
905-294-2233 Ext. 3309
lindsay.bailey@markhaven.ca

Food Services Manager

Jenny Santamaria
905-294-2233 Ext. 3307
jenny.santamaria@markhaven.ca

Office Manager & HR Coordinator

Andrea Firth
905-294-2233 Ext. 3301
andrea.firth@markhaven.ca

Environmental Services Manager

Stephen Lowe
905-294-2233 Ext. 3305
maintenance@markhaven.ca

Resident Services Coordinator

Brenda Wilson
905-294-2233 Ext. 3308
resident.services@markhaven.ca

Chaplain

Sara Williamson-Bynoe
905-294-2233 Ext. 3404
chaplain@markhaven.ca

Scheduling Coordinator

Anne Finch
905-294-2233 Ext. 3363
scheduler@markhaven.ca