Contact Us

View Larger Map

Mailing Address:

Markhaven Home for Seniors
54 Parkway Ave.,
Markham, Ontario L3P 2G4

Phone: 905-294-2233 Ext. “0”
Hours: Mon – Fri, 9am-4pm
Fax: 905-294-6521
Email: markhaven@markhaven.ca

Staff

Executive Director

Mike Bakewell
905-294-2233 Ext. 3304
mike.bakewell@markhaven.ca

Director of Care

Lorna Campbell
905-294-2233 Ext. 3303
lorna.campbell@markhaven.ca

Director of Program Services

Rasheeda Headley
905-294-2233 Ext. 3309
rasheeda.headley@markhaven.ca

Director of Support Services

Arjun Sathyaseelan
905-294-2233 Ext. 3307
arjun.sathyaseelan@markhaven.ca

Maintenance Manager

Stephen Lowe
905-294-2233 Ext. 3305
maintenance@markhaven.ca

Manager, Fundraising & Volunteers

Laurie McClelland
905-294-2233 Ext. 3401 or  Direct:  905-201-3375
laurie.mcclelland@markhaven.ca

Resident Services Coordinator

Brenda Wilson
905-294-2233 Ext. 3308
resident.services@markhaven.ca

Chaplain

Francis Welch
905-294-2233 Ext. 3404
chaplain@markhaven.ca

Scheduling Coordinator

Anne Finch
905-294-2233 Ext. 3363

Administrative Nursing Coordinator

Connie McKay
905-294-2233 Ext. 3300
nurse.admin@markhaven.ca